Chapter Board

President:  Dennis E. Harding Jr.      d_harding1969@yahoo.com

VP of Professional Education & Membership Kevin Adams   kadams@ksfb.ky.gov

TreasurerTim Wallen        twallen@fitmoneycpa.com

SecretaryKristin Ayres kristin.ayres@gmail.com

Director of Meetings: Jennifer Klein jennifer.kline@redcross.org

Director of Community Relations/Newsletter: James Followell james.followell@rainbowblossom.com

Assistant Director of Community Relations/Newsletter: Jonathan Wright jonswrig@umail.iu.edu

Webmaster:  Dennis Harding/Jennifer Taylor d_harding1969@yahoo.com /  jennifer_lynn_taylor@yahoo.com

Director of Social Media: Savannah Camp savannahcamp90@gmail.com

Mentor CoordinatorTed Bordador ted.bordador@parkerlynch.com

Director of Event Planning: Dawn Williams ashkayjoshmama@gmail.com

Director of CMA: Lisa Book lmbook@ius.edu

Director at Large: Michael Strunk mike.strunk@e-farmcredit.com